Types Of Tense In Hindi

Types Of Tense In Hindi

Tenses –Types

    Tense तीन प्रकार के होते हैं। (There are three types of Tenses)   

  • Present  (प्रैज़ेंट)       –     वर्तमान काल
  • Past        (पास्ट)       –     भूत काल
  • Future    (फ्यूचर)     –     भविष्य काल

 प्रत्येक के चार प्रकार होते हैं। (Each one has four sub types)

  • Indefinite 2) Continuous   3) Perfect       4) Perfect continuous.

 सहायक क्रियाएँ उस वाक्य में किये गये कार्य के समय के बारे में बताती हैं, इस आधार पर इन्हें तीन वर्गों में वर्गीकृत किया जा सकता है (Helping verbs refer to the time of the action in a sentence, hence it can be classified in 3 categories) –

TenseHelping Verbs
Present Tense Helping Verbsdo, does, is, am, are, has, have, has been, have been.
Past Tense Helping Verbsdid, was, were, had, had been
Future Tense Helping Verbswill, will be, will have, will have been

नोट अब Helping Verb “Shall” का प्रयोग Future Tense Helping Verbs के रुप में प्राय: नहीं किया जाता है।

Types Of Tense In Hindi

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: Content is protected !!